List of NEC members for the next 4 years

Spread the love



1.    National Chairman – John Fru Ndi,

 1st Vice National Chairman – Joshua N Osih

 2nd Vice National Chairman – Paul Tchatchouang (West Region)

 3rd Vice National – Chairman – Mrs. Scholastique (Centre Region)

 4th Vice National Chairman – Gregoire Birwie (North)

 5th Vice National Chairman – Mrs. Hourie Ibrahima (North)



2.    Treasurer – Mr. Etien Sonkin (West)

 Assistant Treasurer – Joseph Atekwana Akoni (North Region)


Finance Secretary

 National Financial Secretary – Hon. Emmanuel Mohmbakah Yoyo (Northwest region)

 Assistant Financial Secretary – Jacob Ngounou (Littoral)


Political Education

3.  National Secretary for Political Education – Tchebongsou Ngankam (Littoral)

 1st Assistant Secretary for Political Education –Celestine Atanga Ngu (Northwest)

 2nd Assistant Secretary for Political Education – Alphonse Owona Mbourou Parfait (South)

 3rd Assistant Secretary for Political Education – Ernest Zangue (West)



4. National Secretary for Communication – Beatrice Annembom Monju (Northwest)

 1st Assistant Secretary for Communication Abel Elimbi Lobe (Littoral)

 2nd Assistant Secretary for Communication – Joseph Ngameni (Littoral)

 3rd Assistant Secretary for Communication – Paul Haman (Adamawa)

 4th Assistant Secretary for Communication – Denis Nkemlemo Nchafah (Centre)

Organising Secretary

 5.  National Organising Secretary – votes withheld; two candidates who were vying: Ferdinand Asapngu and Vanigansen Mochiggle



1st Assistant National Organising Secretary – Aboubakar Siddiki (Far North)

 2nd Assistant National Organising Secretary – Bachirou Wali (North)

 3rd Assistant National Organising Secretary –Yacoubou Gawane (Adamawa)



National Legal Advisers:

 1.    Francis Sama Asanga (NW)

 2.    Simon Abongwa (NW)

 3.    Prof Kofele Kale (SW)

 4.    Emmanuel Tchokongoe (Centre)

 5.    Joseph Mbah Ndam (NW)

 6.    Joseph Tsapy (West)

 7.    Benjamin Suh Fuh (West)

 8.    Charles Atanga Mboh Mbole (Centre)

 9.    Ngouana Kopeghotsou Moustapha (Littoral

 10.   Adeline Njomgang Laure (Littoral)



Auditors: Elias Ntangku (NW)

                    Job Theophile (Littoral)

                    Emmanuel Tatapong Nkembang (Centre)

 Total Number of candidates 67


By  Obah Rose

Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » appearance » Widgets » and move a widget into Advertise Widget Zone